ONLINE-ONLY AUCTIONS

We host quarterly auctions throughout the year, featuring top-quality broadcast equipment at competitive prices.

DECEMBER AUCTION ANNOUNCED

BIDDING OPENS: December 6 at 6AM PT / 9AM ET
BIDDING CLOSES: December 11, starting at 8AM PT / 11AM ET

Over 1800 lots in the auction!
Items include:
 Canon, Blackmagic, Anton Bauer, Panasonic, Sony, Sachtler, Steadicam, Ikegami, SmallHD, ARRI, Litepanels, EV, RTS, Sound Devices, JBL and more!

VIEW AUCTION CATALOGUE
Bexel TSS Online-Only Auctions with Joseph Finn

Sellers: Maximize Return on Marketable Equipment!

Buyers: Shop Real Bargains on Top Industry Brands!

ABOUT OUR AUCTIONS

Bexel Sales Online Auctions is a key offering within our liquidation services, whether a company is looking to sell a few high-end items or liquidate an entire facility.

The auctions are also an opportunity for Bexel to rotate equipment out of its own rental equipment inventory, which means customers can take advantage of real bargains on top-quality gear from the most sought after brands in the industry.

We encourage organizations of any type or size to contact us to submit their list of video or audio gear for consideration in our next auction.

Stay in the know! Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news on upcoming auctions.

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
Bexel TSS Online Only Auction